WHO LIVES IN THE TEREM

We are a team of professionals, owners of fast flying computers and masters of magic programs. We work efficiently and with a sense of personal pleasure. We are able, we can, dare and manage! Capable of anything to make your fairy tale "come true." Design in large and small forms, from the label to the exhibition stand, it’s us. Copywriting, editing and translating texts is always welcome. Scenarios for corporate holidays – it’s also to us. Business gifts - we select individually. Videos and sites - we will make in any quantities. Building stand and brand zones – contact us.


And yet - but only hw-ss! - we ensure success for any product and project. Because - “according to our command, according to your desire” ...



OLGA MOROZOVA

OLGA MOROZOVA

The face and the director of "Lukomorie". She is able to find solutions and resources even without flower fern, but only with the power of her own mind and charm. In peacetime, she knits stunning sweaters and prepares culinary masterpieces.
JANA MALEYEVA

JANA MALEYEVA

Graphic design is her calling, because the sense of style is in her blood. Incomprehensible and magical is the birth of new images. For her, there are no “walk-through” projects: everything must be PERFECTO!
ANDREY YASINSKIY

ANDREY YASINSKIY

Our most technological DESIGNER. He can develop layouts of any complexity - an advertising leaflet and a thick technical catalog - tastefully and expertly. There is not a weak spot anywhere, even a customer can not find it!
IRINA SLYSARENKO

IRINA SLYSARENKO

Our brilliant designer makes beautiful and sensual layouts, even if it is a large-scale exhibition booth in 3D. And we even don’t mention things like calendars and greeting cards - delicious!
Oleksii Medvid (BEAR)

Oleksii Medvid (BEAR)

The flagship of high technology: he can even figure out the spacecraft drawings in Chinese. He manages the most innovative projects of the company, but at the same time with pleasure gives the girls his male helping hand when it is necessary to fix the unrepairable and bring the heavy. To match his family name, he began to breed bees.
ELENA STOLYAROVA

ELENA STOLYAROVA

A head and a soul of "Business Souvenir" project: she can guess the secret desires of the client by his breathing on the telephone and offer something more. She is a fairy at the same time. In the narrow circles she is known as a brilliant presenter of corporative holidays.
EKATERINA DEREKA

EKATERINA DEREKA

Fairy assistant, vivid refutation of the postulate that "It’s impossible to find the beautiful and smart." She works in the "Business Souvenir" project.
INNA TSURKO

INNA TSURKO

"Goldfish" of the project "Business Souvenir". Performs one hundred desires per minute. Sales and negotiations – it’s her element. Secret: keeps a magic wand in her purse. Smart, beautiful and endlessly talented.
TATIANA SHAPOVALOVA

TATIANA SHAPOVALOVA

Best COMMUNICATOR: she advises clients on the hotline, accompanies loyalty programs, organizes and maintains databases, and also she makes great photographs, organizes, draws - without her we are like without hands!
NATALIA SHUBINA

NATALIA SHUBINA

The most kind-hearted call center operator in the world. In each client she feels a soul mate, and they pay her the same. Calls like cherries on a July day, pour on her head? Wonderful: she’ll bake a cake with cherries and treat everyone.
TATYANA KIRPICHEVA

TATYANA KIRPICHEVA

Considers the words “goal” and “result” as synonyms. She works - as like sings a song. She can be a conductor, and a soloist. She achieves harmony even in call center polyphony. “Hello, are you looking for talents?” We have already found them!
IRYNA PERMYAKOVA

IRYNA PERMYAKOVA

A remarkable analyst: she prepares analytics of markets, leads communication with partners and customers, makes market research, everything is on her fragile shoulders... and of course she is cross (meaning beads) stitching, too!
ELENA SHVEDCHENKO

ELENA SHVEDCHENKO

Financial genius and by the will of fate, our chief accountant. We wish you to be loved and appreciated, how we love and appreciate her! And not only in the days of wages, by the way.
YANA VORONKOVA

YANA VORONKOVA

On odd dates – she’s an author of texts, a copywriter. On even dates – she’s the editor of the corporate magazine. She knows many clever words and knows how to write them correctly. She knows where the pheasant sits. Ideas of rainbow content she creates in any weather!
DMITRY SHEKHOVTSOV

DMITRY SHEKHOVTSOV

Production and logistics manager - our wings, hands and wheels all in one. In his free time from our endless tasks he is involved in sports. He can carry on his shoulders anything, even the pedestal of any talent show. For which we appreciate him!
MARIA LUKASHEVICH

MARIA LUKASHEVICH

Modest and shy creative director.

Кто в тереме живет

Мы — команда профессионалов, обладатели компьютеров-скороходов и повелители программ-самобранок. Работаем качественно и с чувством собственного удовольствия. Умеем, можем, дерзаем и умудряемся! Способны на все, чтобы вашу сказку «сделать былью». Дизайн в больших и малых формах, от этикетки до выставочного стенда, — это мы. Копирайтинг, редактирование и перевод текстов — всегда пожалуйста. Сценарии для корпоративных праздников — тоже к нам. Бизнес-подарки — подберем индивидуально. Видеоролики и сайты — изготовим в любых количествах. Застройка стендов и бренд-зон — обращайтесь.


А еще, — но только тс-с-с! — любому продукту и проекту мы обеспечиваем удачу. Потому что — «по нашему велению, по вашему хотению»…



Ольга Морозова

Ольга Морозова

Лицо и директор «Лукоморья». Умеет находить решения и ресурсы даже без цветка папоротника, а силой только лишь собственного ума и обаяния. В мирное время вяжет потрясающие свитера и готовит кулинарные шедевры.
Яна Малеева

Яна Малеева

Графический дизайн — ее призвание, потому что чувство стиля у нее в крови. Непостижимо и волшебно рождение новых образов. Для нее нет «проходных» проектов: все должно быть PERFECTO!
Андрей Ясинский

Андрей Ясинский

Наш самый технологичный ДИЗАЙНЕР. Со вкусом и знанием дела разработает макет любой сложности – от рекламного лифлета до объемного технического каталога. Комар носа не подточит, а заказчик тем более!
Ирина Слюсаренко

Ирина Слюсаренко

Наш гениальный дизайнер делает красивые и чувственные макеты, даже если это масштабный выставочный стенд в ЗD. Ну и про мелочи вроде календарей и открыток и говорить не приходится - вкусненько!
АЛЕКСЕЙ МЕДВЕДЬ

АЛЕКСЕЙ МЕДВЕДЬ

Флагман высоких технологий: может разобраться даже в чертежах космолета на китайском языке. Руководит самыми инновационными проектами компании, но при этом с удовольствием протягивает девочкам свою мужскую руку помощи, когда нужно починить непочиняемое и занести неподъемное. Чтобы соответствовать фамилии, стал разводить пчел.
Елена Столярова

Елена Столярова

Голова и душа проекта «Бизнес сувенир»: может угадать тайные желания клиента по дыханию в телефонной трубке и предложить нечто большее. Фея по совместительству. В узких кругах известна как блистательная ведущая корпоративов.
Екатерина Дерека

Екатерина Дерека

Помощница феи, яркое опровержение постулата, что «Где ж их взять красивых и умных». Работает в проекте «Бизнессувенир».
ИННА ЦЮРКО

ИННА ЦЮРКО

«Золотая рыбка» проекта «Бизнес-сувенир». Исполняет сто желаний в минуту. Продажи и переговоры — ее стихия. По секрету: держит в сумочке волшебную палочку. Умна, красива и бесконечно талантлива.
Татьяна Шаповалова

Татьяна Шаповалова

Лучший КОММУНИКАТОР: консультирует клиентов на горячей линии, сопровождает программы лояльности, систематизирует и ведет базы данных, а еще отлично фотографирует, организовывает, рисует - без нее, как без рук!
НАТАЛЬЯ ШУБИНА

НАТАЛЬЯ ШУБИНА

Самый отзывчивый на свете оператор call-центра. В каждом клиенте чувствует родственную душу, и они платят ей тем же. Звонки, как вишни в июльский день, сыплются на голову? Чудесно: испечет с вишнями пирог и всех угостит.
ТАТЬЯНА КИРПИЧЁВА

ТАТЬЯНА КИРПИЧЁВА

Считает слова «цель» и «результат» синонимами. Работает — как песню поет. Может быть и дирижером, и солистом. Достигает гармонии даже в полифонии call-центра. «Алло, вы ищете таланты?» Мы — уже нашли!
Ирина Пермякова

Ирина Пермякова

Мировой аналитик: на ее хрупких плечах подготовка аналитики по рынкам, коммуникации с партнерами и клиентами, маркетинговые исследования… ну и крестиком, в смысле бисером, тоже, конечно вышивает!
Елена Шведченко

Елена Шведченко

Финансовый гений и волею судеб наш главный бухгалтер. Шоб вы так жили, как мы ее любим и ценим! И не только в дни зарплаты, к слову.
ЯНА ВОРОНКОВА

ЯНА ВОРОНКОВА

По нечетным числам — автор текстов, копирайтер. По четным — редактор корпоративного журнала. Знает много умных слов. Знает, как их правильно написать. Знает, где сидит фазан. Идеи радужного контента создает при любой погоде!
ДМИТРИЙ ШЕХОВЦОВ

ДМИТРИЙ ШЕХОВЦОВ

Менеджер по производству и логистике — наши крылья, руки и колеса в одном лице. В свободное от наших бесконечных задач время занимается спортом. Ему по плечу (точнее, по колено) пьедестал любого талант-шоу. За что и ценим!
Мария Лукашевич

Мария Лукашевич

Скромный и застенчивый креативный директор.